The Crystal Stars Saga

The Crystal Stars Saga

This series tells the story of Mel Watersward. Mel’s a girl who grew without any magical talent in a galactic society where everyone had some ability to work with “anima”. Not willing to be a helpless victim, she trained in extensively in martial arts but it wasn’t until her world came under attack that she learned what she was truly capable of.

The Saga follows Mel from her beginnings on Belstarius, a world outside the fledgling “Crystal Empire”, through the adventures she has as she travels the galaxy.

The novels in the series are:
The Seas of Tomorrow
The Winds of Yesterday
The Horizon of Today
The Compass of Eternity
The Journey of Life

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.